Just another WordPress.com site

Posts tagged ‘Queen of Reversals OST Tracklist and MP3 Download’

Queen of Reversals OST Tracklist and MP3 Download

Full Tracklist: (Download here)

1. Cry away – Kim Gun Mo(김건모)

2. Learn to lose – Tim (Tim)

3. Bravo – Baegiseong

4. Buy die – Chaejeongan

5. I could never tell – Tuaenbi (hobby this)

6. Get Cry (Inst.)

7. Learn to lose (Inst.)

8. Bravo (Inst.)

9. Die buying (Inst.)

10. I could never tell (Inst.)


01.  I Go


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.